emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Summer Days Prompt
June 16, 2003, 10:22 AM

Write about a summer day from your childhood, or from a special time in your life.

Silly prompts, I cannot say that I really want to write about that. Do not get me wrong, the spark worked when I read the prompt I thought about lots of things, mostly about my grandpa don and the days I spent in Oshawa playing in the water park, the day we go soked by the fire truck, all the day trips we took, sitting in the car, playing games, going for walks, all the junk I carried around, the way I�d play with his hands, the way he smelt�

I have to go now I�ve got myself all upset and worked up, I miss him so much

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next