emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Rather Then Letting It Out
June 18, 2003, 9:55 PM

You get this load of useless tripe, because I can't type, my body is so burnt, I'm not feeling my best, I have to be up at 5:45, It's very hot, I"M very hot, my mother is causeing me grief, and I don't want to face any of it. So you get on line Quizzes.





Yups so that's me hiding in a world of mindless tripe full of fantasy books, TV biograpghys, trying to leak my guts to Allanon and looking at my cat while she sleeps 'cause I think it's so cute and I love her tons.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next