emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Sex In Edmonton
June 23, 2003, 12:58 AM

Well not that I have had sex yet but dont worry I will *super grin* Allanon and I have had a wonderful time so far on our little vacation. we each took a day off work and went up to edmonton to see West Edmonton Mall (wem) as Allanon has never been and we are now old enough that his mother can't really say anything if we go on a trip together. So today we got up and drove to Edmonton in 3 Hr 30 Mins and then since checking in time isn't until 4:00PM and we were in town by 12:30PM we went shopping and thought we'd leave the attractions till tomorrow. We bought "a lot" of sex stuff, we now own cuffs nice ones, some nice warming KY, a veuns razor, 14 Meathers of green rope, this is going to be fun. I can't wait to sleep with allanon there are no worries on this trip I'm telling you. No parentals, No siblings, No cares about money, work, oblagations. these next 3 days are all about us, and since Allanonspent a good part of the drive up fingering my clit, and eatting my Breast as I was driving, I think this weekend will be full of fun sexual happy good love things. Or something like that.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next