emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Music Flashing me
June 26, 2003, 3:03 PM

You ever have music, hit you funny? you know, like when you hear a song and it makes you think of some memory. Now I am not necessarily talking about �your song� or music that you have picked out to mean something very important to you. No I�m talking more about song and random events that some how got linked with out you noticing.

There is this one song in band that made me think of a particular person, I just couldn�t help it, they got linked some how. I love music there are the songs that make you cry, the songs that you can�t help but dance to or sing along with. I have songs that are special to me without any real reason, they are my fave songs but I can�t place why, how or anything.

You know that�s kind of like best friends looking back to when I met my friends I�ll be damned if I can remember why/how/when we became friends, but I�ll tell you I�m more then glad to have them a part of my life.

I have no idea how I go off on that random tangent, I guess that�s the good thing about having a journal, I can get the random thoughts down to visit again when I can no longer remember with out help.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next