emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

long-distance friendship.
June 13, 2003, 10:02 AM

Ok this is going to sound to weird, but I miss hey Sweetie. I miss her a lot. I get so mad at her sometimes. She�s comes home to Calgary, and I don�t even know it, save for the fact that I�ve read it in her diary. She�ll call Adam, but not even an e-mail to me, to let me know she was there. I just want a hello. I get so mad, but I miss what we had. I want to talk to her about the stupid things we do in our lives, I want to have a long-distance friendship. I have a bad feeling that she couldn�t care less.

Maybe some one could tell me what I cling to ghosts that don�t want anything to do with me? I feel like this is running me in a circle, like that with Elizabeth, k12, miss d, miss mitch, miss ghaners. Flucking history, I want to break the cycle. I try but I don�t think I try hard enough. Oh blaze when will you learn?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next