emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

"wasted" time.
June 14, 2003, 10:14 AM

I seem to spend much of my time wasting it. I know most of you reading this know and feel exatly the way I do, I know you feel what I�m talking about. I spend hours tweaking this little part of some random page, or I spend hours finding the perfect quote for this stupid this or that. Then I see that I haven�t done anything at all. You know it�s not that I�m a perfectionist, The power that be (not to mention anyone that knows me) know I�m any thing but. Then why do I spend so much useless time?

It�s not even just when I�m suppose to be doing important things, Like homework etc� I do it when I want to update my template, I do it when I want to build a new template, emailing people, adding entries, talking to people on line, reading my new book, making blankets, etc etc etc

I feel like I�m being self destructive (so what else is new?) I know everyone goes through this, is going through this, will go through this. But, how do I change all of this? Do I want to? Should I? does anyone have answers for me?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next