emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Meaningful Quizzes
November 13, 2003, 11:43 PM

mRNA
you are mRNA. You are brilliant, full of important,
interesting information and you are a great
friend to the people you care about. You may
have sides to you that no one understands. However
while you understand more than most people,
you are only half-there most of the time.

Which Biological Molecule Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Wow with all the sorry shit my mind is going through right now, that just about sums it up doesn't it. I think I am good then I find out I am useless, yippy dippy.



HASH(0x86d2714)
your soul is bound to the Rose Petals: The
Wronged. "'ve come undone and all hopes of mending
me are gone because the pain took my soul.
can�t you see? The only one who can put me
back together again is me.�
The Rose Petals are associated with sorrow,
reflection, and wisdom. They are governed by
the goddess Persephone and their sign is the
Teardrop, or Broken Love. As a Rose Petal, you are always self-reflective and
may be hard on yourself. You probably have
been hurt in the past by other people and can
sometimes distance yourself, as a result. You
do not usually let other get too close to you,
but you are very good at mending your spirits
back together by yourself.

what Rose Is Your Soul Bound To?
brought to you by Quizilla


Well at least the Powers That Be seem to at least know that I am here, I guess that is a good sign.



HASH(0x8738cf4)
G# minor - You are not very happy, and you know
it. At least you are trying to do something
about it. You like to think and create to try
and sort out your problems. Keep going the way
you are and you will soon be on speaking terms
with your demons.

what key signature are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Considering this night, I'd say that' 3 for 3.



These simple quizzes mean more to me that I probably let on. The day has been so horrid I just need not to thing very deep, right now my plan is to give up all my plans hop into bed with my cat and get lost in a book, nothing can hurt me there.

last - next