emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Stupid Paper, Stupid Angry, Stupid Me
March 16, 2003, 11:30 P.M.

Hey you know what? if I'm super lucky I might die in my sleep tonight. Then no one can be pissed at me, and I can stop waisting this spot on earth. I don't even care if I go to hell, at least I wont be bug the good people here. Silly me, everyone wish for me, "i-hope-she-dies" "i-hope-she-dies" "i-hope-she-dies" "i-hope-she-dies" come on say it with me.

last - next