emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Let There Be Light!
March 18, 2003, 10:53 AM

Gemini
May 21-June 21

Daily Extended
March 18, 2003

Mean what you say. Avoid figurative language. Be very literal with your words during important discussions, particularly if you're talking to children or people who could miss your cultural references. Even as you focus on transmitting, make sure that you're receiving accurately, too. Conversational signals are no less important than the road signs that let you drive safely. Don't be afraid to ask for directions if you need a better way to get where you're going. The right source of information is important, too. Excessive questioning could make the wrong person nervous, bringing consequences that you'd prefer to avoid.




I guess it's time I made a real update. It's nice to know I can now that my Film Paper is handed in, Darn paper, I could kick it, with all the trouble it's caused!! My mother and I had a HUGE row of the paper, I felt dumber that anything :o( it really hurt I cried so much on Sunday, I even almost went into hysterics, I haven't done that in years! I don't feel like dragging up all the hurt and reasons for my mothers painful remarks, or even what they all were, I've gotten over it, I'm moving on and I'll know better then to EVER ask her to look over a paper again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me, fool me 3 times and well I hope you get gangrene in your feet! heheh that's my new insult, I said it about dubya this morning or was it king Ralph? Oh well it doesn't matter the point is I like it almost as much as I like "up you ziggy with a wa wa brush"!

Speaking of getting over things and moving on I have found parts of myself that I knew I had but never knew I could be them. Allanon And I had a big row on Sunday too, over us and that we don't talk enough, and who knows if we should be together... (again I don't feel like dragging up all the hurt as I'm not living in the past) and at this point of having such a rough go of everything I would have broken down, and cut, planed my own death, clamed up, etc... But I didn't I took everything with a coolness and strength I didn't know I had. I knew it was something I always wanted, but that's not the same thing. it's like the power that be finally turned the light on, now don't get me wrong I was still upset, and I did think very poorly of myself, but it passed as it would have normally eaten me right to the bone. I feel inspired and changed I hope it lasts, at least it has for 2 days now, I feel stable and sound, and happy. I just can't wait to see where this road is going, I'm very excited!!

Later Days,
Blaze


Gemini
May 21-June 21

Daily Couple's Love
March 18, 2003

You let a secret slip out, apparently by accident. It's hard to tell whether it's good or bad timing. Either way, the spotlight is back on intimate matters. Now you can advance an ongoing discussion. You'll both be happier after this conversation.

last - next