emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Am A Goddess!
March 18, 2003, 5:02 PM

Goddess
You are a goddess!

Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok that is too wonderful! This just reconfirms my happy mood!
"go Blaze it's your birthday..." (don't ask)
Anyway I love that picture, it was my #2 choice for this layout that you see before you *insert some kind of bell like music* I love the word epitome, ask many people they will tell you that I use the word ... *cough* 'enough' *ahem* It has always been my secret wish to have well what those last 2 lines (of course they are tweaked in my secret wish, but that is the general idea) and now something/one/where is telling me that I think what I thought I could never say!? OHMIGOD! heheh I know I sound like a daft git, but in all honesty I think that it's really great for me to be able to see the light inside of me that everyone(that matters) has told I have, it's just nice to get confirmation/ encouragement form unknowns and the powers that be.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next