emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Know...
March 25, 2003, 9:40 PM

I know it has been 6 days
I know I'm getting grumpy
I know I can't keep this up
I know this should be a better update
I know I'm stressed
I know I'm trying really hard
I know that April 5th cant come fast enough
I know that April 5th is coming to fast
I know that I'll be back to 'normal' ASAP
I know that I love allanon
I know that... "I am slowly going crazy 1,2,3,4,5,6 switch"
I know that my list I have to's is getting bigger
I know that my list of want but need to's is large too
I know that I have to give up imporant things right now.
I know one thing is seeing mawce
I know one more thing is seeing darqueangel
I know one other thing is seeing Monkey Pants
I know I can't update
I know that I'm not getting letters writen
I know my swaps are in big trouble
I know that, that will get me 'yelled' at
I know I'm freaking out about my job
I know I'm upset over money
I know I don't know anything
and I know that worries me most of all.

last - next