emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The End Is Near
March 27, 2003, 5:23 PM

Ok I'm not having a good day. Everything is just out to get me. I don't feel like bitching about it on here, I really don't want to get myself anymore upset. I have a big headache, a million things to get done, a test that didn't go well, stupid group members, a fucked up computer (that I NEED in working order) I'm so frazzled.

However on the advice of my allanon I'm taking the night off, or I'll drive myself to a place I can't handle. So this is it for me tonight. No computer related junk for me.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next