emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Life Is Still Shooting My Foot
March 28, 2003, 4:29 PM

I really do not fell like doing the Friday Five today, I am going to post the question just the same. Here you go



1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?

2. What one person touched your life this week?

3. How have you helped someone this week?

4. What one thing do you need to be done by this time next week?

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?

thanks to Elizabeth for help with this week's questions



I don't know the questions this week, just make me feel bad about myself, I know that doesn't make a lick of sense, but hey neither do I.

In other news, my favourite banner is no longer able to run, due to its questionable nature. this makes me very sad, I worked hard on that banner, and I thought it was good, I even got a 9% click through rate on it. That is better then super really good. it seems that life will always be destined to shoot me in the foot.

Here is my banner, as I can put anything I want on my website.



I wish more people could see it, but I guess I'll just delete it *heavy sigh*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next