emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

First and Last Time
March 29, 2003, 6:32 PM

Again the weekly meme (Saturday 8) has question I do not want to answer, but as I did Yesterday I post the question just the same. Who knows why I feel the need to post the questions, maybe I think people are actually interested in them... meh. Here you go.



Saturday-8: "The War and I"
  1. Let's make this clear. Are you against the war? Why or why now?
    ***ANSWER***

  2. Are you agree with what Bush is doing right now? Explain.
    ***ANSWER***

  3. How do you feel about Saddam? Did you feel the same about him before the war?
    ***ANSWER***

  4. Why are many foreign countries against the war? Do they have their own personal reasons for their own country by defending it?
    ***ANSWER***

  5. If you were an Iraqi: are you agree with what Saddam is doing right now?
    ***ANSWER***

  6. If you lived in a "not-so-big-and-strong" country and your country were attacked by a super power country, what would you do?
    ***ANSWER***

  7. If you were the President of the US, would you stop the war now?
    ***ANSWER***

  8. Can you tell when the war will be over? And who will be "the winner"?
    ***ANSWER***




As for the reason I did not want to answer these questions, I know many people are talking about the war, and how they feel etc... Nevertheless, I have my own head wrapped around ideas about how silly this whole thing is. Honesty it just makes me crazy. I am not listening to the news on the war, I skip over people entries about the war, and I really do not want to answer 'soul seeking' questions about the war. To put in a crude blunt way I do not give snot about this war. In addition, although I will most liky say a thing or two in regards to it, this will be my longest piece about the stupid war.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next