emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Goddess: The Creator.
February 11, 2004, 8:53 PM

godd
You are Form 1, Goddess: The Creator.

"And The Goddess planted the acorn of life.
She cried a single tear and shed a single drop
of blood upon the earth where she buried it.
From her blood and tear, the acorn grew into
the world."


Some examples of the Goddess Form are Gaia (Greek),
Jehova (Christian), and Brahma (Indian). The Goddess is associated with the concept of
creation, the number 1, and the element of
earth. Her sign is the dawn sun.

As a member of Form 1, you are a charismatic
individual and people are drawn to you.
Although sometimes you may seem emotionally
distant, you are deeply in tune with other
people's feelings and have tremendous empathy.
Sometimes you have a tendency to neglect your
own self. Goddesses are the best friends to
have because they're always willing to help.

Which Mythological Form Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



Well I find that rather interesting. I guess this is true. Ok, I know that it is true. I do not like to say good things about myself. I never want to be viewed as 'proud', 'stuck-up', or 'egotistical'. I fear that I am all of those things. I fear it so much.

I mad an ass out of myself yesterday. You would think that by wanting to make a difference in myself that I would be better at asking for help. I am not; instead, I made an ass out of myself by trying to ask for help without really asking for help. Now I have massive guilt and anger. Which it would seem that I have "managed" to ball up nicely?

I have been spending all day thinking about my own death. I even gave up listening in class and surfed ASH for the best ideas. I mean I have a small-formulated idea; I just want a reference to its plausibility. no luck as of yet, be these things do take some time, after all there are so many factors to think about. I can get so muddled when I take to much time to think.

The only thing I am so sure of right now, that by the end of February this is all going to end. One way ... or ... another.




I WIN!!
Suicide
Suicide! (and you know it, so... dont u have
something to do?)

Choose your Dramatic Death (Now w/pics!!)
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next