emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Hate All Of You
February 15, 2004, 4:41 PM

Bitter, angry, lost, thinking that I am say some nasty things soon in hot blood. Other then that I cannot really complain

Oh issues with my diary

Not quite, issues with *certain people* reading my diary And being cryptic about tell me Then I am stuck Cause I want to bitch about them However, I being who I am cannot hurt anyone In addition, I have made my page my home Therefore, it would hurt to lock up In addition, I.... GRRRR

*hugs* Make a separate diary thingy, just for ranting And lock that one


That defeats the purpose ... too me I mean why I should have to change and find a new place just as not to maybe hurt someone I do not like that idea

*Yaa I guess your right On the other hand, you could give them a fake name or something and not explain the situation...just sort...ok maybe not

......Wow that blows


Yeah can you see why I am so upset?

ohh yaa, that really sucks


I mean its *certain people* reading things

Ohm dear, that is definitely not good


And *certain people* So who knows? However, neither of them has told me they are reading it, but I got a note form *certain people* and they closed with *stuff that lead me to believe they are reading when they shouldn�t be*

I want to say FUCK YOU ALL I will write what I want However, the last time I did that, things got very yucky That whole Nik and Mawce (et al) and the Halloween mess

Ohh yaa...that was somewhat yucky


However, I was just ranting my OWN stuff, I even said in the entry that this is my own entire mind I do not speak for anything else

However, no one respects my mind I am not allowed to live in the world that used to make me happy Now I cannot die in the real world and I cannot live in my world I feel like I'm either going to cave and hide forever, or exploded and destroy everything

I am thinking of writing a new disclaimer However, I do not know if it will help
You should write the disclaimer and if anyone tells, you off you can just say I told you so, or serves you right kind of thing


I guess However, I do have a disclaimer now In addition, that did not help with the Halloween thingy

You tell me that I am not to kill myself and then you will not let me live my life.

So I cannot die and you will not let me live....

SO WHAT THE FUCK AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?!!?!?!?!?!?

WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU WANT FROM ME!?!?!?!?

You are destroying me � soon I will have no place left

I hate everyone that is making me feel this way � I hope you rot in your own personal torment

last - next