emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Am Getting Bruised and Weak
February 18, 2004, 11:42 PM

Well that was a hoot. I spent almost all-day (and night) learning very simple CSS so I can have a new page. Yip yip. Therefore, I have all the pictures, and the colour scheme, and now I am ready to put links and yada in. However, I'm about ready to drop dead so I'm not going to work on it anymore tonight, 'cause now is where all the bugs show up and I just don't have the strength of heart to even try tonight.

I had a bad day, despite feeling happy with my new page. I think I know why I might be in a foul mood, but really, I cannot find a reasonable cause to justify the way I am feeling at all.

I have been so bitchy all day. It might be PMS, but I think that is still a few days away yet (not what I need to hear). Oh, I was in a horrid mood since 9:30am. I even tried to talk to my mother, but could not take in and left. Then I tried to be sociable to my folks tonight, again I failed and skittered away.

It feels like nothing goes well these days and days are running out. The loom of what I said a few posts ago is still running strong, there are only 10 days left. I get more disheartened as days go past. Perhaps that is why this February has one more day. I must keep that in mind.

If anyone believes in a higher power or the like, could you ask him or her to give me a boost? Trying to do this in my dumbfounded blind, state is causing me to run into too many walls. I am getting bruised and weak. I just need a little help.

last - next