emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

It is never too late to be what you might have been.
February 22, 2004, 12:45 AM

Well it was a long process but here it is! I spent over 72 hours on it, maybe even more! I even found my inner geek and I'm hugging her extra tight tonight, I love her, and I think only a precious few people that read this could ever understand, and I can only think that two of them that might ever say anything to me.

Anyway, that was getting to cryptic. I am so proud of my page; I have to say I think its very different then my old page ever was, even though I spent much tweaking time the old dear thing. Now I have to do my archive page, the comments, tweak my guestbook, and do all that back fixing. It will happen, I am thinking that this might be the push I needed, to get my motivation moving. Keep your fingers crossed eh?

How bad is it when you cannot stop giggling at your tiny "useless" achievement? Yet I cannot, and for one of the first times in my life, I do not want to stop. I have to say I like the feeling, hence the hugging of my inner geek.

I am almost peeing my pants over tomorrow. It is the start of a new week. I have this part of my page done, soon on to the next. However, more importantly I think that my new mood might last for longer then I think, so many other wonderful things happened tonight, and half of them were in my head. My motivation and time might be here. Part of myself is scared to go to bed for fear that all of this might *poof* by daybreak.

Well PLEASE leave tons of feedback on my mini masterpiece.

last - next