emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

A Tweaking New Layout
May 20, 2003, 11:17 PM

Ok no one freak out, I'm just re-doing my site here. you know it's one of those little tweak things.

I do have real entry goodness, but I want to get readdy for be before I try and write real stuff, as I have to be up early to go to work. Blarg. Oh well at least I'm getting payed and Allanon and I have SO much to talk about when it comes to work. I was an ok day. Mybe if I'm real lucky tomorrow will be a good day. Here's hopeing!

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next