emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Worst Papers In the World
December 12, 2005, 10:48 AM

This old location is starting to feel a bit like my schoolwork if it's not perfect enough I'd rather not do it all. That said in having a massive issue with this paper it was due 12 hours ago and I have yet to finish the stupid thing. At most I may have 500 usable words, the entire paper is supposed to be at least 3000 words (although it's possible I could get away with 2000) I wish I could just give up I'd rather just wash my hands the project. Clearly I don't give a crap about it, I've never had such a hard time trying to get my thoughts out onto a piece of paper. Everything is so clogged up that I'm ready to take a zeroeven though this is a 25% portion of my mark and just not handed in it all.that is so not like me and right now I'm feeling more happy not caring. To save the extremely very least I think it's a bloody good thing I'm just about den with the school Nazi boot camp. Screw it all figure something out and really what a completely be the end of the world if it to step outside my own personal boundaries and just didn't hand in?

last - next