emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Trails of Blood
November 06, 2003, 11:13 PM

I know I've said somthing like this before, but there are day when prose isn't going to work. I feel things, I have to get them out, but everything is trying to get it's say at once and I'm so jummbled I could cry.

Everything needed to come out some how So poetry it is. At least THIS day is over and I'll nvere have to do THIS day again.

Cut out my tounge
throw it on the table
and watch me speak my mind
my heart is crying trails of blood
fondeling the race of time
to see it my way is to live it all
a theatre for the dead
knowing the truth behind my lies
with a smile on my face
and a gun to my head

last - next