emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

****WARNING**** Pissed off, You Might Get Upset And/Or Hurt
November 05, 2003, 11:34 PM

Ok Got to say I was very pissed off tonight at a very ..... Wait ok here's the deal....

READ THIS


Then you can keep reading. Yes I am aware that you can keep reading without reading this link above, but you can't bitch if you don't read.





Ok back to my being mad, Well This entry really just pissed me off. I'd say I'm sorry niikolaos, but I'm not sorry. I'm really upset. I know that I might be jumping the gun, by assuming She's talking about me, but really I'm The only one I know that has the abbility to lock entries, so it's kind of tough to not to take that as a personal atack.

You know it's not the fact that she doesn't like "someone" I locked "their" entry, is that she biches about not understanding why "someone" would lock the entry. It's upseting to know that right before a locked entry was an entry explianing exactly (kind of) the next entry would be lock, got to wonder if she bothered to read that entry.Also has she ever read the disclamers on peoples pages?

Look I'm not saying that she shouldn't bitch, hell what do you call what I'm doing right now? I'm just perplexed as to the background of her anger, no one was left in the dark, there are statements, people who do give a damn piss me off so much. I'm very dissapoited, been pretty pissed of with her lately, not that I think I'm alone in that, but hey it's not may place to talk about anything other then me, right now this is MY issue.

Oh this isn't comming out the way I want it to sound, I'm just upset, but hey this is my place to write, I don't have a paper diary that i keep my "real" thoughts in this is everything right here. But I'm getting off on an other topic that I will save for another entry, since that arument is a general statement where this is personal.

Ok I really need to cool off, things happen, people get upset, communtcaltion doesn't work all the time, I got upset I got it out. After all isn't that what diaries are for anyway?

last - next