emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The time has come for a disclaimer
May 05, 2002, 5:41 p.m.

Due to some very "deep" soul picking I'm not going to censor myself any more. I've done enough of that in my life and on this and other diaries I have had, and I'm done with it. And as I feel that in some entries I will be making soon I felt I needed to put up this disclaimer

If you know me in "real life", then I will probably talk about you in my diary. If you want to read my diary, that's great. In fact, I wanted (want) you to. This is my diary and I have it on-line so I can share how I feel with others, and even the people that are making me mental and it makes me feel "happyish" that you would care enough to take the time to find out what I'm up to and how I feel and even leave a word or two about it. But I must point out that, you will do things to upset me, hurt me, bug me etc... Even if you don't know that you're upsetting me. However If you are going to get bitter and angry at me for what I write and how I feel then just don't read, because I will not continue to censor anything.

If I have not met you in "real life", thank you for reading, please continue to do so, and welcome to my world.

I would also like to let you know that I have been "diagnosed" with learning disabilities, which means I have a really hard to spelling, too put it simply I'm not a bad speller, I literally can not spell. It also means I have little to no sense of grammar. I know many people have issues regarding spelling and grammar, but I beg your pardon, and I assure you I try my best.

Oh yeah, please sign the guestbook!! I know a lot of people stop by diary and I actually like it when people (that I know and don't know) offer me advice, suggestions, comments in genera, or criticism. However the type of criticism I don't like is guestbook entries, note, or e-mails saying things like 'your diary is awful', 'why are you alive' 'I really hate you for no reason, and now I'm going to make SURE you know it'. Please just don't do it I will not delete any entries that I get like that, but it really isn't fair to me, you have you dash me like that. now that aside if you have what you feel is a valid reason for writing such things then e-mail me with those reasons, or be sure to include them in your post.

Thank you for taking the time to read this disclaimer, and humouring me by abiding to my wishes, regarding this diary.

last - next