emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Silly City
May 05, 2002, 3:03 p.m.

Weather Warnings in Effect:
HEAVY SNOWFALL WARNING CONTINUED


Happy Cinquo De Mayo (I'm really not sure how to spell that) See that thing above moi?! it's May 5th! Up to 20cm in the rockies (did I tell you it's May 5th?) 5-10cm in the city (HELLO MAY 5TH!!!!)

*sigh* watching US tv is making me sad, I had to stop watching the movie (it wasn't very good anyway. but there they are in little shorts and, the green grass, and the tulips, and the BBQ, and and and... then I looked out the window and thought "somthing is wrong with this picture" I'm string to feel like it's not may anymore, I get this nagging feeling that I'm stuck in march.

By The Way
What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain. What Flavour Are You?

last - next