emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Why Bother To Lock It?
November 04, 2003, 11:22 PM

I am writing a real entry after this, but I am going to lock it.

Do not worry you are not going to miss anything. I am not really going to be writing anything interesting, it will be about my current thoughts, my day, and you know the same old boring junk.

So why lock it, right? Well to be honest, right now I am not 100% sure. I guess I am having a moment. I need to lock myself away; I am feeling very anti�. Well extremely anti�. Well vastly anti everything. Life is just one big heavy sigh. I would not bother even making any entry; however, I am troubled and need to eradicate my apprehensive essence.

Ooooh Big words, we know Blaze is feeling especially gloomy when the big words and excessive verboseness run amok through her prose.

Anyway, if you are still anxious about reading the entry, do not worries I�ll more then likely unlock it again in a matter of weeks or days, and you can read it then.

last - next