emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The Update I Couldn't Make Yesterday.
March 13, 2003, 3:06 PM

I know what was bothering me yesterday.

I was hurting myself so badly.
I ate chips, a lot, so many that I didn't eat lunch.
I felt so gulity and let down by myself, that I gave up on my routine.
I didn't work on my paper, I felt to stupid.
I got so down all I did was nap.
I sat on the couch with the photos out, I looked for every picture of my grandpa I could find. I made myself feel pain.
Then I forgot to return the video, so that was the last straw. I knew I had to cut.
To hurt, to be hurt, to punish, to be punished.
But I got so so down I didn't even have the will to do that anymore.
And after being so happy the day before, it was the bigest hurt.

So yeah, Allanon was so upset with me last night, and I with him. Gods, I still don't know why I need to hurt myself so badly, what I put myself through that, but I know what I did to do it. That has to be some kind of start right?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next