emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Comfort Food
June 2, 2003, 3:09 PM

Isn't there some kind of personality test that tells you about who you are what kind of snack food to eat? Or is my memory playing games with me again? Not that it really matters I was just craving chips yesterday and something in my little head was sparked by wanted roast chicken chips. Do you ever have a snack that you just have to have? The moment my psyche takes a nose dive if I let myself eat some chips, at least for the moment, it makes me feel like I'm not such a bad person, and I can enjoy something in life. As really stupid as it sounds by my eating chips is not as if I'm dead inside, I mean if I can enjoy something some small part of me must be alive. I guess that's why they name it comfort food eh?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next