emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Testing Will be the death of me
March 28, 2004, 7:33 PM

AHHHHHH!!! help me! I am so streesed out I think I'm going to cry. I shouldn't be writing in here I should be working on my Essay that is due tomorrow, but i'm so worried about everything that I am even shaking right now. i have no idea what is wrong.

The odd thing is that I haven't been this into doing homework and the like for a long time. I'm worried that I'm going to just shut down, system overload like. I'm even worried about writing in here. Am I saying enough? am I getting the worry out? why am I writing here, I need to be doing other things.

no good no good.

I don't cope well. I have nothing around me to help me cope either. I feel so alone, overwelmed, upset. Damn i need to find away to deal with these things.

Friday night I didn't do very well at the coping thing. to many failings in trying to write, so I gave up. That made me feel so bad that I ate much crap, made me feel wore so I statred to drink, and that freaked me right out, and .... well i wasn't doing well.

Damn it all to hell. Somthing needs to be different. I just wish I had a little help, just enough to get me through the next week or so. However, I do not. I hope I pass this life test.

last - next