emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Does it Matter? Can I fix it?
April 02, 2006, 2:18 PM

I hate these feelings and I just love that my creativity is dead as a door nail. Wow if that�s not a happy start to an entry I don�t know what is.

Overall this sucks � this being life, school, and you know, general things that people bitch about. I guess I�m just feeling a bit (maybe a lot) disappointed in myself. I�d like to say that I�m feeling anger, stress, and fear, but I think that this is a whole lot deeper then those simple feelings. True I do have those feelings, yet I think that whatever is leading too these bad feelings should be the core thing that I need to focus on.

I�m upset about some dumb things that are going on with my school life. I have been putting off papers and noticed the reasons why. I have to tell you, what I see makes me almost vomit.

I gather all of these bad feelings have transcended into new form of self hatred. I know that I used to really loath myself, but due to some lifestyle changes (and we�ll leave it at that), I no longer feel the same way �. And yet �..

Well the thing is I�m sure that I turned off the �angry� voice in my head that made me want to take a gun to my � well make my happy with my Sick comforts. However, now that I shut up the voice, I didn�t find anything to replace it with. Now I wonder if I have pushed my self-hate into my sub-consciousness; thereby cause my outward self-destruction in life.

*sigh* it is hard not to be cryptic here, as I don�t fully understand the situation myself. All I know is that I�m having a hard time dealing with myself and I need to find answers or I�ll do just as Patrick predicts. I know that it�s to late to �save� this part of my life, but I couldn�t bare living the next part in the same fashion.

last - next