emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Swan Song
March 21, 2006, 11:20 PM

My little space here is coming to an end. I will no longer renew my gold memeber account. I have enjoyed it for almost 4 years now. However, as you can see I don't tend to write in this space anymore, I can't say why that is. Too many past things that I have let go of? The end of my university education? The thought that it's time to move on in every part of my life? who knows ...

The point is that due to my own lack of interest in my diaryland site and the fact the my gold membership will die anytime now, this little site will not be as you see it for long.

I plan to keep it running on bare bone for the next month, then I plan to have it redirect to my new "home". So fear not anyone that uses the buddy list. For even when I move I will make sure that your buddy list will still go pink.

last - next