emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I am Starting To Realize I Have Become Everything I Hate
November 22, 2005, 3:28 PM

Did you ever have on of those days when you feel/felt that the "Universe" is trying to teach (by smacking you upside the head) you a lesson? Well that is how my afternoon felt.

How odd; I felt that I wanted to let everything out about what happened to me today. However, now I am worried about how anyone will judge me. Now my brain is taking things to far, in the way that it is running in circles seconding guessing itself. ARGH!

Now I have no idea what to do with this entry. I feel ashamed about everything that I have become over the last few months. Moreover, it feels as if the "Universe" was smacking me around and throwing all my shame back into my face.

I scared to tell you about what happened to me (and what I have decided to think about those events). I am upset enough about what I have become, that I do not think I could handle the public flogging. Yet, I probably deserve it.

Well I have clearly made a mess of this entry. I have confused myself beyond what is normal (even for me). Perhaps I should stop writing and � and nothing, I should just stop.

last - next