emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

help me save me love me
November 14, 2005, 12:18 PM

Well it looks that with the full moon coming that most people's lives are falling apart one way or another. Not that I talk to people anymore (ah good old self-pity) but reading the blogs/journals/diaries etc of people that I �used to know�; it feels as if people are having some very uprooting problems. In addition, it feels as if the problems are deeply personal frustrations that are making waves with others. I gather it breaks down into people needing discourse with each other to try to solve or at least understand WTF is going on. In doing this people seem not to know how to ask for help the communication breaks down and people get mad.

I want to think about this more but I have a book I need to pick up and then I must head to class. I hope that I can explain myself better.

It is nice to feel like writing and having something to say.

last - next