emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Major Face Lifts
March 02, 2003, 11:00 PM

DAMN IT!!! I JUST ATE MY ENTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well let me try you re-write what I had stated.

You know how I have been griping about my room not being done, what with the painting and all. The carp and the fact I haven't really been updateing yadda yadda? Well I thought I should give you a insight into the overhaul of my room. So the next 4 pictures are my room just after all the painting was done and Allanon and I had begun to put everything back on the walls etc... so this was our 2nd night at putting the rooms back. SO this is not what my room looks like now, I'll get you more pictures of that later, think of it as a work in progress, and you get the gist of how I live, espcialy since you'll notice that the 1st thing that is fully up and running is my computer. HEHEH! enjoy.











Ok that's it let me know what you think and you have to let me know what you think of "my-new-and-more-happy-since-I-gave-him-a-face-lift" guestbook (warning it's very Blaze like). Goodnight all.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next