emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Just Don't Get It.
March 03, 2003, 9:55 AM

I'm telling somedays I just don't get it. Here I am wondering around like Mawce has so often decribed, (ex chicken with it's head cut off, rat in a hampster ball, etc) and I was floating around in my stats, and I have seen that apart from the index page and links on it This is my most clicked on entry. My silly little brain has just realized, that now I have linked it on this entry it's most likey going to make the hit count on it higher. Oops!

Well the point of this insecant rambling, is that I don't get what that particualr entry is so popular. It was one of the 1st entries I made, all I do is bitch about myself in it (so what else is new!?) so what's the big deal, nothing else in my entries has even close to a hit rate as this one entries *choaked frustradted sob* I just don't get it.

Well I will update my On the Precipice: later as I am now running just a tiny bit late for class. That's the one thing I hate about updating here, I can't say everything I need to and I can't get things done properly. Super GRRR

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next