emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

this isn't going to make sence ... So don't bother reading it
August 09, 2005, 4:17 PM

Art to but it's not a word so the computer doesn't recognize it can completely and utterly hating today nothing is going well and even gotten something accomplished but if you like have been shipped all I don't care what the voice-recognition program is saying about the words and actually speaking to feel somewhat comforting to think that maybe almost getting the words down but probably end up the leading this anyway because I doubt it will make any sense are really have no reason to complain and just feeling really overwhelmed it could possibly be my drugs that are making me feel like this effect on the complete moron tired of yelling at myself all the time but I can't seem to get anything right theme workout in the morning I thought that was supposed to make things better but it doesn't seem to be maybe a little bit I don't know the cats in the House hate me I have less than a week to get so many things done once said of things is supposed to be finished today and I haven't done the important part of it feel so stupid hate feeling stupid to the worst feeling in the entire universe to me so long to convince myself that I wasn't stupid but when I actually feel stupid if this internal battle it doesn't seem to be working until one hate myself anymore any help any to be finished doing one project is doable drink three projects is not doable and I have almost four months mentioned trying to spend time with my sentence see Patrick little life trying get all the stuff accomplished takes the meantime await it is an affiliate from taking any time for myself even know considering I have absolutely nothing accomplished and must be doing something for myself or only stuff for myself a hate feeling like this feelings are stupid course or live so much in my head that doesn't make any difference anyway my stomach hurts benefits to the pills of the fact that didn't eat course like most things probably some strange twisted combination of the both cats are some things be clear cut in simple the only thing about right now it seems clear cut in simple is the deadlines are quite calm weather I accomplished what I want are not even that has ways around at loopholes and everything to mention a hate feeling like this because it doesn't make it any easier to say it over and over again double arc again still not recognizing that word I can even tell whether time is going fast or slow today to seems to disappear a look back and I think I still have lots of time every time I look at the clock it's not like it's washed past is not taking to be slowly either because they take a look at the clock and go where the hell is the day gone and have little to show for the amount of time at been awake in get to this point I think well maybe tomorrow will be better as had many tomorrow's so far they have not been better still I keep thinking that way I know that's a good site to site of change the design that I'm not willing to give up the Dole how it's frustrating it's become repetitive the normal care if this makes any sense are not dismissing some of the words anyway it is one of the scrappy voices will thought you all the hell and it still try to salvage the day and if not maybe up to stay up and took on those hours of the evening I do have some things I'm supposed to accomplish at that time will see

last - next