emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

One of those "all about me" things .... Part 1
August 12, 2005, 8:29 AM

this servay is rather long and I didn't wnat anyone to get bored reading it so I'm going it split it up. It also give me something to to when I should be writing my paper. So now part one...

Full Name:
Stephanie Rae Brown

Age:
22

Height:
5'8"

Weight:
do we have to really talk about this? 175 lbs.

Eye Color:
bluish gray or grayish blue

Hair Color:
Brown (though for most of my life I have always wished it was some form of red)

Skin Color:
I assume this question is asking what my race is. If that is the case I'm Caucasian. If it really just wants to know what color my skin is a I am rather pale ... very pale.

Birthday:
June 9, 1983. And for Random useless knowledge it was a Thursday, I was born in Calgary Alberta Canada, and I was born at 8:42 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time

Birthstone/Sign:
there's always been some debate on what exactly my birthstone is June is a tricky month. But I believe it is technically the Pearl. And my Star sign is Gemini. I could go into more detail about that but I'm sure you don't want to be reading this for ever.

Makeup Or None?:
it used to be makeup always however now I spend a lot of time not wearing makeup. The really enjoy wearing makeup. I'm often too tired to take it off at night though, I don't like to wear when I sweat is a think it's wrecking my skin, but I look really hideous without it. So if I know people are going to be actively looking at me, or there's a chance my picture might be taken, I will always put on makeup first.

Nationality:
I am Canadian, and damn proud of that, at least.

School:
what school am I at right now? Well currently I'm studying at the University of Calgary hoping to finish might be eight in media studies at the end of April 2006.


Random Quote I found and added @ 10:25 AM

Love the animals, love the plants, love everything. If you love everything, you will perceive the divine mystery in things. Once you perceive it, you will begin to comprehend it better every day. And you will come at last to love the whole world with an all-embracing love.

- Fyodor Dostoyevsky

last - next