emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I have a nice place here.
August 29, 2005, 9:19 PM

I spend too much time doing other writing now a days, to give a second thought to this place I made oh so long ago.

I have a nice place here. However, it feels as dead as the place my body lies down to sleep every night, and the arms that use to long to hold me.

Why does this little site of mine no longer hold Enjoyment, satisfaction, or fulfilment in my life?

I suppose the real thing is that I am worried that I am so pathetic that I have become useless and invisible, even to myself.

I am feeling empty inside. Not that �I�m hollow and depressed� empty � it�s more like � hmm � I guess I feel a bit like a new apartment, overwhelmed and barren. I guess knick-knacks and photos (etc) are useful, and my self (and maybe my life?) is bare and inhospitable.

Now that I can fortunately explain the sentiment, what do I do about it?

last - next