emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

"I'm a damsel, I'm in distress... I can handle this. Have a nice day! "
August 14, 2003, 11:40 PM

I have been yelling at myself the whole drive home that I'm not allowed to cry, but I fear I will 100% give in if I go into detail about why, but I need to get it out. So...

My grandma has cancer again, it is in her abdomen and right under her lungs. She is going to die, since she given up on everything. Yeah more death for the family, more cancer, and Steph gets to be the unmoved rock! Go me!

Allanon was in a real bad mood and is dumping on me, not that, that's a problem per say it's just he wont even tell me that he loves me and does everything in his power to make me feel as bad as he does then get real mad at me when I lash out, I'm a right fool and we need to talk.

I bought a MP3/CD Player for $99.00 (plus GST) but alas, even though it is really a good player, I didn't/don't have the money for it. Blaze you are the biggest dope sometimes.

AH, there is nothing like bitter cynical sarcasm, to hid one's pain that no one could give a flying whoknee about. So more or less the attitude I am going with is this quote.

"Thanks for everything, Herc. It's been a real slice."
---- Megara

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next