emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Teehehe Guess Where I Am?
April 25, 2003, 1:34 PM

I should totaly not be doing this right now, I'm sitting half way (kinda) through my 6hour (no that's not a typo) exam for film, yup started at 10:30 AM done at 4:30 PM, and beeing ADD it's twice as hard for me to sit still and alone and I get (read HAVE) to do it for twice as long!!

So it's getting on too 1:30ish and I just finished the multipul choice and true and falsh part of the test (note: I just bit into apple sticker *sigh*)the MC is 45 point and the TorF is worth 25. I get to the end of that and guess what?! now I have to write two Essay questions *blaze's eyes tear in angered digust* but the good news is that I have 3hours to do it and they're worth 15 points each.

Ok I know you must be dieing to know how i'm typeing this, well since I get a computer for the writing part, and my brain was starting to feel like it was coming out my nose on possibley ears I thought now was a good time to pace my little room while eatting lunch. As I was doing this I took a good look at the other computer sitting in the room with me. Since I'm in the DRC they help visualy impared people too, so this other computer (which I could be useing) is hooked up to a RCA SRS,Focas, digtial Hi-Res, Gemstar, guideplus gold 22inch(could be more I'm bad jugde of size, but the DAMN thing is really big) TV screen (my allanon would go nuts to see it) anyway the darn thing is runing so I was playing HUGE solitarite, to give my head a break, and I noticed that in the task bar MSN and the fact that the internet was unpluged. So I looked at the other computer and saw MSN but not the internet pulg. Now I mean really what would you have done? Darn right, I clicked on explore to see if the net was running and it is!! So woppie for me I get to make an entry while writing a final exam.

Speaking of that, my apple is now finished, and I want to play one more game of sloitarte, before I beat my brain into thinking some more.

Later Days,
Blaze

BTW if anyone is free, I want to celibrate my freedom tonight, call me after 5:00 PM and let me know.

Blaze

last - next