emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

In a Swimming Pool
June 8, 2003, 4:21 PM

swimming, swimming, in a swimming pool. heheh I used to sing that all the time when I was little, then as I got older I started makeing up 'different' lyrics to the song. Oh come on, you can't tell me that you never did that.

I never go swimming anymore, I wonder why that is, I guess it's one of thoses things that happen when one 'grows up'. I used to have so much fun in a pool. I'd make up stories in my head and mini act them out. I was a memaid a lot, so the elsictic went around the legs and I'd try to swim like Ariel. *grin* Ok so that didn't last that long, but I had fun later on too. trying to make out talking under water, playing hot patato. We used to have compations the best cannon ball, the uniquest dive that kind of thing. I loved being under the water more than anything, I tryed to do hand stands, swim the full lenght under water, sit on the bottom.

Since I had so much fun, you'd think I'd still like it. I'd rather just sit in my hot tub and chat the night away with good company. If only it didn't have to be SOOOOO hot.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next