emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Slow and Ploding
June 07, 2003, 10:38 PM

Things are slow and ploding. I have spent tonight cleaning many a thing out on my pending list, Go me!

as I told Allanon and many others I can't wait to be 20, the powers that be are giving me this odd vibe that something specail about this year. I don't want to spend to much time dwelling on it as I might... well I'll do what I always do, and I don't want life to be like always. Things must be differnt in this my 20th year. Or is it 21st I get so tangled in my brain.

Well since I spent so much time doing all this stuff I have no real time to update to my hearts content. Silly heart.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next