emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Damn do I sound trite?
August 16, 2004, 12:44 AM

Well I know that it has been three weeks since I wrote anything. I would love to say that I am sorry for the lack of updating, but stating that I am sorry might indicate that I will start writing more. Even though that is in my goal list, I know that I will end up disappointing myself if I start to make promises.

I did make an entry on the first but the computer ate it and I gave up among other things, and her I am with 3 weeks worth of info that I think that I should write about. At the same time, it is feeing a bit odd to try to live in the past.

Damn do I sound trite?

Moreover, I cannot even spell.

Maybe I should stop writing, (tonight) the more I try to write the madder at myself I get, and I thought that beating myself up was something I was trying to avoid, as major rule #1.

I will end but making some statements that was on the forefront of my mind tonight. I hate money I hate talking about marks, school, and how others.

*grr* I hate how things go from "oh thank the gods" to "I want to kill myself" in mere moments.

I just want things to move where I know they can

Am I really asking too much for that?

last - next