emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

No Time No Time No Time
July 25, 2004, 8:11 AM

I have so much to say. I feel so many things right now. I have anger, sorrow, pain, Joy, hate, fatuige, satifaction ... I really want ot talk about why I feel so many things at once, and how mad I am at my self over all. However, I can't. I have to go to work, and see people and do that that and the other thing.

Please if the powers that be are listening, could you give me sometime to get my life in a place that I can vent and start a stablizing routein?

last - next