emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Had Somthing here
July 15, 2004, 11:51 PM

Well Fuck that...

I wrote an entry and then I was dumb and closed the window with out posting it right

I'm not going to re-write it, I had given a quick run down of what I did the last few days ...

GRRRRRR now I'm just mad at myself, I know that we all do that one time or another, but with the time I have been haveing, forget you world

Ok here's the deal then, you get to read the part of the speach I gave at my grandmothers funeral today ...

whatever, I know I suck at everything, and people told me that I did a good job, but I know that it sucked. Like everything else I try to do in my life right?!

Bad moods and writing clear don't mix well

Memory is more indelible then ink
- Anita Loos

When I spoke not so long ago at my grandfathers funeral I spoke of letters and memories that could never be rembered, perhaps it was becaes he left us in a whirlwind and so quickly. As I was camping in the mountinas a few days ago thinking about what I would like to say for my grandmother I looked up at the mountins and thought about the trips that we took to Banff or canmore, about the hoobies in things like genology and how much I joy I took in listeningto my grandpartend talk about history. So rather then think about the sorrow through things that can no longer be,k I�d like to take a moment and relive the parts of my grandmother that have rubbed off on my through out the years and helped make me the able 20 somothing I am today and the wonderful adult I exectpt to become.

last - next