emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Gods It's A Busy Day
May 24, 2003, 11:15 AM

Not that I mind busy days, but sometimes I feel like I cant handle it. I know that anyone that has to deal with people will understand, but really you just want to shoot some of them. Like the ones that have to ask the stupid questions, or that say things that are 'funny'(not), people that bitch about everything ex "what is it taking so long?", "why don't you have more staff then?" "you need...", "I don't like..." "this ___ sucks..." etc etc. At some point you're not sure if you want to kick them, quit, tell them what you really think, or burst into tears.

I know that if I didn't have the selfcontrol that I do, there are times my body would try to do all 3 at the same time. I don't even want to know what would happen to me (or to those in the near vicneity) if my mind and body decided to give that one a try. All though I admit that does give me some intersting mental images.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next