emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Need-To-Do-For-Me
May 26, 2003, 11:20 PM

I'm going to do a lot of work tomorrow, As it's my only day off this week. I wish I could get a hold of Darque Angel and have her come spend the day with me, doing the funny girl thing. Swapping, waching movies, gosping, chochting, crossstiching, you know real productive girl stuff. Alas I couldn't get a hold of her tonight, so there was no chance of asking if she could spend my day off with me.

As a letter to the powers that be, please let me have a day of working hard and getting things on my "need-to-do-for-me" list done, I've wanted to so bad for the past little bit, and things are just getting out of hand. Ask my $25.00 library fine if you don't think I'm getting overwhelmed I hardly know who I am. I do thank you powers that be, for letting me have the happy touch of my Allanon tonight, and the good graces to start making plans for my birthday, and so on. Last night and tonoght were most needed, please move this neededness relife to other parts of my life... PLEASE!?

It's Exactly 14 days til my brithday, it's nice to be exitced about such little things again, I was getting sad and ... well it didn't feel good to think I'd lost that part of me forever. Maybe the reason is that I'll be the 'big' 20, well who knows I'm just happy the feeling it's gone forever.

I really must get to bed or I'll never have hopes I getting my "need-to-do-for-me" list done.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next