emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

different colours of black
September 28, 2003, 10:41 PM

there are these dark dark people/demons/thoughts/whatever... in my head. I feel there is a slight glare on my face, dierected at everyone and everything. there is this hot burning in my chest. The dam is being held buck by this tiny person begging, but we all know what happenes in the movie when thebad guy gets bored of the pleading bitch. I feel like rubbing my hands together at such a delightful idea, that the dam with break and all hell will break lose.

I get the feeling I'm VERY spooky when I'm angry. I wonder what people really think. inside my voice is saying, I bet they get all freaked out, I know there thinking when she get mad, it doesn't happen often but I DO NOT want to be near. I love the idea that people are thinking of me like this.

I can't wait till the dam breaks, only only hope that I'll have (or can get) some guns or knifes, me thinks I'm being told I might need them.

I feel like my insides are turning that deep black, not blue black like sorrow. not grey black like when you feel dead inside. this is like pure black, I feel some sliver maybe and a bit of red? hmm I think I need to look at this more.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next