emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Sunday Night nothing more
October 24, 2004, 11:20 PM

My cat is so cute sleeping on my bed. I love it when she loves me enough to want to be near me. She puts me to bed at night when I'm ready to sleep. I'm worried about her, but she is getting older, and nothing that lives, can last forever. It's just a little saddening ... that's all. Anyway enough cat talk

This weekend wasn't what I hoped for, but tonight when better, then I had hopes for, so I gather that's something.

I need a plaid skirt for Saturday night, anyone got one in size 14? ...

BAH! I hate myself for admitting my size... but the good news is I'm trying to change that size number. First I have to work on my head before I can work out my body eh ? ... (nice little play on words if you ask me)

Speaking of head/body stuff my poor face ... oil and dryness have run rampant. I have 3 very raw spots on my face one on either side of my nose, and one just to the right of my chin. it's not just that they look bad, it's that they HURT! ever so much. Then the rest of my face is littered with these little red bumps (I wonder why I'm embarrassed to call them zits?) and my forehead and neck line could be more icky. *sigh* Like always it seems that if one thing is going well something else has the bottom fall out of it. Blast it all to the ends of the earth.

Well I'm doing wellish at my routine so I'd best be on to the next part ... you want to see what is to happen at night? OK

Put on music

Clean up Room
Get into Pj's
Brush and braid hair

Get clothes for tomorrow
Get Earrings for Tomorrow

Use Headband

Go To Bathroom
Wash Hands
Wash face
Brush Teeth
Have One Water

Freeze Water

Pack up (excul laptop) School Junk

Write in personal journal
Read others Diaries and add notes
Make to do list for tomorrow at school

Put On Beethoven

Stretch
Put in retainer

Go to bed
Read two chapters of a novel
Sleep.

I am going to do well ... I don't care how many times I have said it before, you know fuck all about my mind. This is for me .. not you. I always just wanted support, but now it's deeper, and I'm only sharing for interests sake.

Here to working well tomorrow!! w00t!

last - next