emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just Random
May 22, 2003, 11:05 PM

I'm just needed to say I hit a very low point, I messed up so bad last night, I did both my arms, and then still feeling bad I did my leg this morring, I'm now cliped, and be forbid to hit myself, I didn't eat, I gave up my pills I'm feiing very rough... as you can see droping my pills cold turkey is making life, er wrting topught.. and I have the headache of non foodness, it's still self inflied pain, but... oh fuck I don't even know what I'm saying.

I have been on it for a year, it doesn't help you lose weight. Well not for me, I have gained weigh.. I was really sick when they first put me on it, the pills made me so sick. I need to get off it, it's not helping me and my Dr has me on a 187.5 mg dose, if I forget one day, I get such bad shakes I think I might die at times, my brain gets foggy and it feels like I'm going to faint at any moment. I don't recommend it.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next