emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Moving on.... Kinda
May 06, 2003, 6:43 PM

Ok after the issuse with yesterday, I had some e-mails to answer. I'm not really feeling up to repting myself for the upteenth time so I'm going to cut and paste part of on of the e-mails I sent out, in the hope that it will explain some of the borchted going on.

David,

First off my name is Blaze, please call me that. I was very upset to read your wrong account of what would happen. You are 100% wrong. But I don't want to dicuss details of why not on the list here, as it might get a little tiggering to others, and that wouldn't be fair. But if you are going to give advice, it's not in your best interest to give bad facts, most people I know that have a plan (or more) know perfect details, so telling them things like that is silly.

Mini Rant over... Moving on....

The people that were yelling at me, were my family, and people that I doing swapping with (it's a penpaling hobby) I thought I was doing a good job, I have been trying really hard for this one group. I'm really bad a crafts, but I love swapping. However, it didn't seem to be good enough, since I got a nasty e-mail sying my I wasn't up to snuff, and one person didn't like what I gave them, so I need to re-do then shape up or ship out. I'm very senitive about my bad qualitys and it was like she was puching my sunburn.

Blaze

last - next